2007-08 Schedule

Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Russell Sage
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Becker *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Sep 19
at
MCLA
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Johnson St. *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Plymouth St.
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Bay Path *
Final
L, 5-4
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
MCLA
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Johnson St.
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 8-1
A
* Conference