Castleton Camps & Clinics

Castleton is pleased to offer the very best youth sports camps in the region. Youths from Vermont, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, and New York have all benefited from our high quality facilities, top-notch instruction, and countless hours of fun and recreation. If you are looking for a high-quality Vermont sports camp, look no further.

For more information on each camp, as well as contact information for each camp director, information may be found in every camp brochure.

All Camps Include

  • Instruction from Castleton Varsity Coaches
  • Low Camper-to-Instructor Ratios
  • Elite Facilities
  • Elite Instruction
  • Tons of Fun

Upcoming Camp Dates & Registration Options

Baseball Camps & Clinics

 

 

Castleton Baseball Tune Up Camp - Hitting Sunday, April 2 Registration
Castleton Baseball Hitting & Pitching Clinic
Boys and Girls Ages 7-13 
Sunday, May 14 Brochure
Castleton Baseball Day Camp
Boys and Girls Ages 7-12 
Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23 Brochure
Castleton Baseball Game Camp
Boys and Girls Ages 7-13 
Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29 Registration
Castleton Baseball Advanced Overnight Camp
Boys Ages 9-18 
Sunday, August 6 - Thursday, August 10 BrochureRegistration

Basketball Camps

 

 

Castleton Basketball Camp
Girls Entering Grades 4-12 
Sunday, June 25 - Thursday, June 29 Brochure | RegistrationPhoto Waiver
Castleton Basketball Camp
Boys Ages 8-18 
Sunday, July 9 - Thursday, July 13 Brochure | RegistrationPhoto Waiver
Castleton Basketball Team Camp
Boys High School Teams 
Saturday, July 22 - Sunday, July 23  Brochure | Photo Waiver
Castleton Basketball Team Camp
Girls High School Teams 
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30 Brochure | Photo Waiver

Field Hockey Camps

 

 

Castleton Field Hockey Spring Clinic
Boys and Girls Grades 7-12 
Saturday, April 22
Brochure | Photo Waiver
Spartan Elite Field Hockey/Lacrosse Dual Camp
Girls Entering Grades 8-12 
Sunday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 12 Brochure | RegistrationPhoto Waiver

Football Camps

 

 

Spartans Select Football Camp
Boys Entering Grades 9-12 

Friday, July 7 - Sunday, July 9

Brochure | RegistrationPhoto Waiver

Lacrosse Camps

 

 

Spartan Elite Field Hockey/Lacrosse Dual Camp
Girls Entering Grades 8-12 

Sunday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 12
Brochure | RegistrationPhoto Waiver

Soccer Camps

 

 

Spartan Youth Soccer Academy
Boys and Girls in Grades K-8 

Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28 Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver
Spartan Residential ID Academy
Boys in Grades 6-12
Girls in Grades 8-12 
Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23 Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver
Spartan Girls Soccer Academy
Girls in Grades 8-12 
Monday, August 7 - Thursday, August 10 Brochure | Register | Photo Waiver

Softball Camps & Clinics

 

 

Information Coming Soon

Wrestling Camps & Clinics

 

 

Castleton Wrestling Training Academy
Boys and Girls in Grades 7-12 

Mondays and Wednesdays:
April 3-May 31
Brochure | Photo Waiver
Castleton Wrestling Training Academy
Boys and Girls in Grades K-6 
Tuesdays: April 4-May 30 Brochure | Photo Waiver
Castleton Wrestling Intensive Prospect Camp
Boys Entering Grades 8-12 - Limited to 50
Thursday, July 6 - Friday, July 7 Brochure | RegisterPhoto Waiver
Castleton Wrestling Technique/Competition Camp
Boys and Girls Entering Grades 4-12 
Sunday, July 16 - Wednesday, July 19 Brochure | RegisterPhoto Waiver